Bury Me - Thyrant - What We Left Behind... (CD, Album)

Download Bury Me - Thyrant - What We Left Behind... (CD, Album)
Label: Indie Recordings - INDIE195CD • Format: CD Album • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Cordoba - Pilar López - Her Dancers and the Spanish Symphony Orchestra (Vinyl, LP), Můj Slogan - Michal David, Kroky Františka Janečka* - 20 Největších Hitů (Cassette), Smackwater Jack - Carole King - Tapestry (Vinyl, LP, Album), Super Crook Blues - Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Dress For Excess (Vinyl, LP, Album), Descarga En Menor - Various - ¡Gózalo! Bugalú Tropical Vol. 2 (CD), Piacere di Fare la Spesa - Micropupazzo - Aperitivo Degazzi (Cassette, Album), The Five Lords - The Five Lords In London (Vinyl, LP), Imaginary Landscapes - The Inevitable Orbit - Block Dissolve (Cassette, Album), Come On, Blame - Korn - Untouchables (Cassette, Album), Where Are U From? (Original Mix) - Kirill Zaretzki - Digital Beach (File, MP3)

8 thoughts on “ Bury Me - Thyrant - What We Left Behind... (CD, Album)

  1. Shaktirn
    What We Left Behind by Thyrant, released 1. Bury Me 2. Endless Hunt 3. Delusion 4. Damned At Midnight 5. Hard Boiling 6. What We Left Behind 7. E.O.S. 8. Carving The Throne Thyrant was formed in the summer of in Southern Spain.
  2. Brasar
    What We Left Behind. Hard Boiling. Damned at Midnight. Email to friends Share on Facebook - opens in a new window or tab Share on Twitter - opens in a new window or tab Share on Pinterest - opens in a new window or tab.
  3. Tomuro
    What We Left Behind, an album by Thyrant on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Tek
    May 12,  · What We Left Behind () by Thyrant. Labels: Indie Recordings. Songs: Bury Me, Endless Hunt, Delusion, Damned at Midnight, Hard Boiling, What We Left Behind.
  5. Mezahn
    May 11,  · Despite their infancy as a band, the story of Thyrant is one that stretches for a couple of decades in the local metal scene of Malaga, Spain. Having been friends for a long time but in various different bands, the group finally came together and began jamming and forming ideas in , all with a love and passion for metal in many of its styles; a diversity that is clearly showcased on debut.
  6. Tojadal
    You're viewing: THYRANT – What We Left Behind (Limited edition DIGI CD) () Ft Ft Kosárba teszem Cookie-kat használunk, hogy a legjobb élményt nyújtsuk honlapunkon.
  7. Mataxe
    Thyrant - Listen to Thyrant on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  8. Mikaran
    Hard rockers Thyrant from southern Spain released their eight song debut album, 'What We Left Behind ', in May and today their brand new video for track number two from this excellent opus is premiering right here on MetalTalk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *